DLC: COVER REVEAL – ‘Logan’s Time’

Welcome to the Cover Reveal of Logan’s Time by Author Dayna Leigh Cheser

Set in the wilds of the Scottish Highlands, this 19th century historical romance looks at the life and loves of Logan, the Duke of Muileach, beginning when he’s seven years old. Grandson of the old Duke, Logan hides in his mother’s room to witness his brother’s birth. Confused, he watches as his mother, Annella, abandons the newborn, flees to the South Tower, then locks herself and her entourage inside.

After eight self-sequestered years in the South Tower, Annella disappears, leaving a family with too many questions.  Later, Logan and Daniel lose their beloved grandfather, followed too soon by their grandmother.

Logan travels to England to attend school, where he meets Richard Grayson—the youngest son of an English duke. After graduation, a celebratory trip to Paris results in tragedy. Minuet, the love of Logan’s life, may be dead, while his best friend, Richard, leaves Paris without notice.

Peadair, Logan’s father, then the duke, renounces his title and leaves Muileach, to face an uncertain future in southern France with his long-missing wife who hates him. Logan, at age twenty-five, becomes the Duke of Muileach.

Believing Richard had betrayed him with Minuet, Logan needs to square things with his former friend. He learns Richard now lives in America. Setting sail to Portsmouth, New Hampshire, he arrives just in time to crash Richard and Janelle’s wedding. That same day, he meets, and marries Rachel.

Too long absent from Muileach, Logan returns to Muileach with his family to discover Seanna, a childhood friend, and sometimes lover, has birthed his first-born son. Later, Seanna reveals her plans to make sure her son is the next duke.

And now, I’m proud to present, the Cover for Logan’s Time!


For a Free Chapter, Click HERE

LT FB Groups new pcr


PS:  I’m looking for reviewers for Logan’s Time –
email me at Dayna@DaynaLCheser.com
I’ll provide a free copy for an honest review.


BOOKS by Dayna Leigh Cheser
‘Janelle’s Time’, ‘Moria’s Time’, ‘Adelle’s Time’
Logan’s Time’ –  2016
Clarissa’s Time’ – 2017

Janelle’s Time’ (2nd Edition) – 2017

Send to Kindle


DLC: COVER REVEAL – ‘Logan’s Time’ — 2 Comments

    • Hi Imran and Welcome!!
      Thanks for stopping by.
      Nope, the book is not a tragedy, it’s a historical romance that takes place in the Highlands of Scotland in the 1800s, and is part of a series (but is a standalone as it’s a spinoff). It’s actually a bit of a mystery at the end … who is Clarissa’s dancing partner? Find out in the next book …
      I hope you’ll stop by again soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.